Super food from Peru

Chia seeds have become the new darling of health foods in recent years. Actually, it is derived from the seeds of sage and belongs to the Mint family. Its different word comes from the ancient Mayan language, meaning power. Mean to get magical energy after eating.

Chia seed was also one of the staple foods of Aztecs in South America for thousands of years ago. Because it contains many nutrients, it is considered superfood, and it also has the characteristics of swelling and high fiber after absorbing water, so it can be In the gastrointestinal tract, the rate of conversion of starch to sugar is slowed down and it is considered as a weight reduction product.

Chia seeds are rich in protein

Protein accounts for about 14% of its different seeds, which is very large in plants. Because the ratio is complete, it is very beneficial to human absorption.

Chia seeds contain Omega-3

The chia seeds are rich in Omega-3, accounting for about 18%. Studies have shown that Omega-3 can be converted to prostaglandin (PGE3) in the human body and can help the body to fight inflammation. Eliminate edema. Lowering blood pressure also helps stabilize emotions. To improve mood, these are the key factors that reduce excessive eating behavior.

Its different seeds can reduce bad cholesterol. Triglyceride

Because of its different seeds contain fiber. Protein and Omega-3, these nutrients can promote metabolism in the body, in a number of studies found that. Foods such as protein and oats can reduce "low-density lipoprotein" (bad cholesterol) and triglyceride, increase good cholesterol and reduce inflammation, and have positive effects on the prevention of cardiovascular diseases.

Chia seeds can stabilize blood sugar, prevent and improve diabetes

Therefore, stabilizing blood sugar is the first step to maintain vitality and health. It can also reduce the risk of diabetes. In the diet, it is enriched in fiber and absorbs water. It can be used in cooking to slow the conversion of starch to sugar. Speed, so that blood sugar does not surge, and plunge, and to maintain a stable mental state, become physically better and easy to concentrate.

How to soak Chia seeds

Soaking the chia seeds, please remember that the ratio of chia seed to water is about 1:10, that is, 1 teaspoon 15 grams of the different seeds put into 150cc of water, soak for about 15 to 30 minutes (the seeds will absorb water to expand to 10 to 12 times or so), the weight and thickness can be adjusted according to personal preference.

Fresh fruit chia seed cheese recipes:

1. Add one tablespoon of chia seeds to one-half cup of skimmed milk, stir in the freezer overnight. The second will be inflated with chia seeds, so that the canal becomes a thick pudding, you can add 1-2 teaspoons of sugar or honey to taste.

2. In another cup, add half a cup of low-fat plain cheese, one kiwifruit, and one or two teaspoons of honey or sugar substitutes. Stir kiwifruit low-fat cheese.

3. In your favorite container, add kiwifruit low fat cheese, 1⁄4 bowl kiwi fruit, and their different seeds in order, plus a small amount of Strawberries for decoration.

Note : This image is from the Internet. If there is any infringement, please notify our company Cs@hart.com.hk to delete it!

Disclaimer : The content of this article is for reference only. Please contact the relevant qualified professional for specific purchase and treatment effectiveness.

http://www.hartlimited.com.hk/en/organic-drains/147-organic-chia-seed.html

来自秘鲁的超级食物

其异籽(Chia seeds)在最近几年成为保健食品中大家新宠儿,其实它来自于鼠尾草的种子,属于薄荷家族的成员,其异一词出自于古马雅语,意思为力量,指吃下后能得到神奇能量。

其异籽也曾经是千年前南美阿兹特克人(Aztecs) 的主食之一,由于含多种营养成分,因此被视为超级食物,另外还具有吸水后膨胀以及高纤维的特性,因此能在肠胃中减缓淀粉转换成糖的速度,被视为减肥圣品。

其异籽含丰富蛋白质

蛋白质在其异籽中约占14% ,在植物当中算是非常多的,由于比例完整,因此非常利于人体吸收。

其异籽含 Omega-3

其异籽含有丰富的Omega-3,约占18%,研究显示Omega-3在人体内能转换为前列腺素(PGE3),能帮助人体抗发炎.消水肿.降血压,还有助于稳定情绪.改善心情,这些正是减少过度饮食行为的关键因素。

其异籽能降低坏胆固醇.三酸甘油脂

由于其异籽含纤维.蛋白质及Omega-3,这些营养素能增进体内新陈代谢,在若干研究中发现,若饮食中均匀摄取其异籽.蛋白质及燕麦等食物,能降低"低密度脂蛋白"(坏胆固醇)及三酸甘油脂,并增加好胆固醇及减少发炎,对于预防心血管疾病有正面的效益。

其异籽能稳定血糖,预防及改善糖尿病

因此稳定血糖是保持活力及健康的第一步,也能减少罹患糖尿病风险,在饮食中藉由其异籽富含纤维及吸水膨胀的特性,将它加入料理中,可减缓淀粉转换成糖的速度,让血糖不至于暴涨暴跌,并让精神状态维持稳定,变得体力较好且容易集中精神 。 

如何浸泡奇亚籽/其异籽

浸泡其异籽请记得,其异籽与水的比例大约是1:10 ,也就是1茶匙15克的其异籽放入150cc的水,浸泡约15至30分钟(种子会吸水膨胀到10至12倍左右),分量及浓稠度可依个人喜好做调整。

鲜果其异籽乳酪食谱:

1. 将一汤匙慨奇异籽加入半杯脱脂奶,搅拌后放入雪柜过夜。第二朝其异籽会膨胀,令到渠变成布甸咁稠,可以加1-2茶匙代糖或蜜糖调味。

2. 另一个杯内,加入半杯低脂原味乳酪、一个奇异果果肉和一至两茶匙蜜糖或代糖,搅拌成奇异果低脂乳酪。

3. 在自己喜爱的容器内,顺序加入奇异果低脂乳酪、¼碗奇异果、其异籽,再加上少量士多啤梨作装饰,搅掂食得喇!

注 : 本文图片均来自网络,如有侵权,请通知我司 Cs@hart.com.hk 予以删除!

免责声明 : 文章内容仅供参考,具体选购及治疗效用请咨询相关合资格专业人士。

http://www.hartlimited.com.hk/zh/35/147-organic-chia-seed.html